Events

Sunday December 2, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday December 4, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Sunday December 9, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday December 11, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Sunday December 16, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday December 18, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Sunday December 23, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Monday December 24, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Join us as we celebrate the birth of our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ!
Tuesday December 25, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Sunday December 30, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Syndicate content