Events

Wednesday August 15, 2018
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:45 am
Please join us as we study God's Word. (The Pursuit of God by A.W. Tozer)
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:45 am
Please join us as we study God's Word.  (The Bondage Breaker" by Neil T. Anderson
Thursday August 16, 2018
Start: 7:00 am
End: 8:45 am
Please join us as we seek God's presence, bring our petitions before Him and pray for revival.
Saturday August 18, 2018
Start: 5:00 am
End: 6:00 am
Please join us as Pastor Lacey shares the Word of God accompanied by ministerial and testimonial guests.
Start: 11:00 am
End: 12:00 pm
Please join us as we gather together to support one another in freedom from our  addictions.
Sunday August 19, 2018
Start: 8:30 am
End: 9:30 am
Please join us at 8:30am as we study the Word of God.
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:45 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday August 21, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Please join us as we study the Word of God.  (The "Pursuit of God" by A.W. Tozier)
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:30 am
Please jooin us as we study God's Word. (The Pursuit of God" by A.W. Tozier)
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word. ("The Bondage Breaker" by Neil T. Anderson)
Thursday August 23, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:45 pm
Please join us as we seek God's presence bring our petitions before Him and pray for revival.
Saturday August 25, 2018
Start: 5:00 am
End: 6:00 am
Please join us as Pastor Lacey shares the Word of God accompanied by ministerial and testimonial guests.
Start: 11:00 am
End: 12:00 pm
Please join us as we gather together to support one another in freedom from our addictions.
Sunday August 26, 2018
Start: 8:30 am
End: 9:30 am
Please join us at 8:30am as we study the Word of God.
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:45 am

Join us each Sunday at 10 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday August 28, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Please join us as we stuy the Word of God. ("The Pursuit of God" by A.W. Tozier)
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word. ("The Pursuit of God by A.W Tozier)
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word. ("The Bondage Breaker" by Neil T. Anderson)
Thursday August 30, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:45 pm
Please join s as we seek God's presence, bring our petitions before him and pray for revival.
Sunday September 2, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday September 4, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Sunday September 9, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday September 11, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Syndicate content