Events

Tuesday May 1, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Please join us as we study God's Word (The Pursuit of Holiness by A. W. Tozer).
Saturday May 5, 2018
Start: 5:00 am
End: 6:00 am
Please join us Saturday mornings ata 5am thru 6am as Pastor Lacey brings us the Word of God with several ministerial guests.
Start: 11:00 am
End: 12:00 pm
Please join us as we support and encourage one another regarding any addiction.
Sunday May 6, 2018
Start: 8:30 am
End: 9:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word.
Start: 10:00 am
End: 12:00 pm

Join us each Sunday at 10 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday May 8, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Please join us as we study God's Word ("The Pursuit of Holiness" by A.W. Tozer).
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word.
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:30 am
Please join us as study God's Word on the theme of "Deliverance".
Thursday May 10, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Come join us as we seek the Lord and intercede on behalf of those in need.
Saturday May 12, 2018
Start: 5:00 am
End: 6:00 am
Please join us Saturday morning at 5am to 6pm as Pastor Lacey brings us the Word of God and several Ministerial guests.
Start: 11:00 am
End: 12:00 pm

Please join us as we support one another and those struggling with addictions of various sorts.

Sunday May 13, 2018
Start: 8:30 am
End: 9:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word.
Start: 10:00 am
End: 12:00 pm

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday May 15, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Please join us as we study God's Word.
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word.
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word focusing on the theme of "Deliverance"
Thursday May 17, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Please join us as we seek the Lord and intercede on behalf of those in need. and for God's will in our country and throughout the world.
Saturday May 19, 2018
Start: 5:00 am
End: 6:00 am
Please kpom is Saturday Mornings at 5am thru 6am as Pastor Lacey brings forth the Word of God with several guests from various ministries.
Sunday May 20, 2018
Start: 8:30 am
End: 9:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word.
Start: 10:00 am
End: 12:00 pm

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday May 22, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Please join us as we study God's Word.
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word focusing on the theme of "Deliverance".
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word (The Pursuit of God by A.W. Tozer).
Thursday May 24, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Please join us as we seek the Lord and intercede on behalf of those in need and our country and the World.
Saturday May 26, 2018
Start: 5:00 am
End: 6:00 am
Please join us Saturday morning between 5am and 6am as Pastor Lacey brings the Word of God and guests from various ministries.
Sunday May 27, 2018
Start: 8:30 am
End: 9:30 am
Please join  us as we study God's Word
Start: 10:00 am
End: 12:00 pm

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday May 29, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Please join us as we study God's Word (The Pursuit of Holines" by A.W. Tozer).
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word focusing on the theme of "Deliverance"
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word (The Pursuit of Holiness by A.W. Tozer).
Thursday May 31, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Please join us as we seek the Lord and intercede on behalf of those in need, our country and the World.
Syndicate content