Events

Sunday April 15, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday April 17, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Sunday April 22, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday April 24, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Sunday April 29, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday May 1, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Please join us as we study God's Word (The Pursuit of Holiness by A. W. Tozer).
Saturday May 5, 2018
Start: 5:00 am
End: 6:00 am
Please join us Saturday mornings ata 5am thru 6am as Pastor Lacey brings us the Word of God with several ministerial guests.
Start: 11:00 am
End: 12:00 pm
Please join us as we support and encourage one another regarding any addiction.
Sunday May 6, 2018
Start: 8:30 am
End: 9:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word.
Start: 10:00 am
End: 12:00 pm

Join us each Sunday at 10 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday May 8, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Please join us as we study God's Word ("The Pursuit of Holiness" by A.W. Tozer).
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word.
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:30 am
Please join us as study God's Word on the theme of "Deliverance".
Thursday May 10, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Come join us as we seek the Lord and intercede on behalf of those in need.
Saturday May 12, 2018
Start: 5:00 am
End: 6:00 am
Please join us Saturday morning at 5am to 6pm as Pastor Lacey brings us the Word of God and several Ministerial guests.
Start: 11:00 am
End: 12:00 pm

Please join us as we support one another and those struggling with addictions of various sorts.

Sunday May 13, 2018
Start: 8:30 am
End: 9:30 am
Please join us as we study God's Word.
Start: 10:00 am
End: 12:00 pm

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday May 15, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm
Please join us as we study God's Word.
Syndicate content