Events

Sunday April 8, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday April 10, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Sunday April 15, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday April 17, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Sunday April 22, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday April 24, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Sunday April 29, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday May 1, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Sunday May 6, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday May 8, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Syndicate content