Events

Sunday February 4, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday February 6, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Sunday February 11, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday February 13, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Sunday February 18, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday February 20, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Sunday February 25, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday February 27, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Sunday March 4, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:00 am
Start: 10:30 am

Join us each Sunday at 10:30 am to Worship and Praise our Lord Jesus Christ

Tuesday March 6, 2018
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
The Gospel of John
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm
Syndicate content